Board Members

Agency Board Members

Allen Ross Chair
Retired Executive, PCL Construction

Kevin J. Harney Vice Chair
Retired CFO

Matthew J. Chorske Treasurer
Executive Vice President and Managing Director,  BBVA Compass - Public Finance Group

Andy Nickel Secretary
Healthcare Litigation Attorney
Hall & Evans, LLC

John Prevedel, MD Medical Advisor for Dominican Home Health Agency
Aurora Denver Cardiology

Pete Ambrose
Residential Real Estate Broker, Colorado Home Realty

Marlene Davis

Shannon Kopp
Chief Development Officer
The COMMIT Foundation

Scott P. Kozak 
Ridit Consulting 

John Monark
Management Consultant

Fr. Louis Morrone, OP
St. Dominic Priory

Meg VanderLaan
Chief Marketing Officer
Encore Electric, Inc.

Fr. David Wright, OP
Master of Novices
St. Dominic Priory