About

Staff

Agency Staff

Jean Finegan | Executive Director
jfinegan@dominicanhha.org 
720.770.8469

Leeanne Super | CFO
lsuper@dominicanhha.org 
720.770.8466

Audri Wesseln | Interim Clinical Director
awesseln@dominicanhha.org
720.770.8461 

Beth Hahn | Director of Development
bhahn@dominicanhha.org
720.770.8462 

Sarah Huntzinger | HR + Operations Specialist
shuntzinger@dominicanhha.org 
720.770.8463

Julian Eighmy | Homecare Program Supervisor
jeighmy@dominicanhha.org
720.770.8464

Martha Sparks | Homecare Program Manager
msparks@dominicanhha.org
720.770.8467

Gabrielle de la Torre | Office Manager + DME Coordinator
gdelatorre@dominicanhha.org
720.770.8470