About

Staff

Agency Staff

Jean Finegan | Executive Director
jfinegan@dominicanhha.org 
720.770.8469

Leeanne Super | CFO
lsuper@dominicanhha.org 
720.770.8466

Audri Wesseln | Director of Clinical Services
awesseln@dominicanhha.org
720.770.8461 

Beth Hahn | Director of Development
bhahn@dominicanhha.org
720.770.8462 

Cindi Pursley | Quality and Compliance Director
cpursley@dominicanhha.org
720.770.8466 

Julian Eighmy | Homecare Program Supervisor
jeighmy@dominicanhha.org
720.770.8464

Carey Seaver | CNA Field Supervisor
cseaver@dominicanhha.org
720.770.8467

Susie Swanson | Business Manager
sswanson@dominicanhha.org
720.770.8463